TRANSFORM YOUR BODY 
WITH OUR 
21 dAY SLIM DOWN
PROGRAM
**THIS OFFER IS ENDING AUGUST 24th!!
DON'T MISS OUT!
Our 21-Day Slim down Program has everything you need to succeed:

Unlimited training sessions in our studio with a certified personal trainer

Our Very Easy and Diverse Meal Plan which has had tremendous success with our members!

An online private community!

AND SO MUCH MORE!
Normally $199
NOW ONLY $21
 Come Check Out Fresno's Newest Gym!
We Are Taking The Title,
And We Have The Plans To Prosper You!
THE CENTRAL VALLEY'S FAT LOSS EXPERTS
My name is Todd Kanawyer, Owner of Title 29 Fitness. I have been in love with health and fitness my whole life. I am a graduate from Fresno State where I earned my degree in Kinesiology with an emphasis in Physical Education. I have been a certified personal trainer for over 5 years and have been fortunate to learn under the very best in the valley. I have a passion in helping my members reach their full potential and guiding them to be able to live healthier and more active lifestyles. I truly care for each individual and love to see my members succeed not only with their transformation, but in their everyday lives. I have assembled a superstar team at Title 29, we are highly knowledgable and love to make our workouts not only effective, but very fun as well! Here at Title 29, our community has a blast. My team and I will give you our very best and cannot wait to work with you get you where you truly want to be! 

21 Day Challenge FAQs

Can I participate if I'm not in shape?
YES! Our challenges are geared towards people of any fitness level and of all ages. Our coaches offer modifications for beginners or anyone with physical limitations.

Do I need to sign a contract or commit to your program beyond the 21-day program?
Absolutely not. We do not require a contract to join and our goal for your 21-day program is to get you a great jump start and over-deliver on service so that you'll WANT to stay!